Nayara Elmiger

Geschäftsführerin

n.elmiger@bts-ag.ch

Jannick Guler

Projektleiter Sicherheitssysteme

j.guler@bts-ag.ch

Valeria Schwarz

Marketingleiterin

v.schwarz@bts-ag.ch

Angelo Buda

Verkaufsleiter

a.buda@bts-ag.ch

Renate Bachmann

Verkaufsassistentin

r.bachmann@bts-ag.ch

Amel Cekic

Projektleiter / Technischer Leiter Zürich

a.cekic@bts-ag.ch

Simon Artho

Projektleiter / Technischer Leiter Mittelland

s.artho@bts-ag.ch

Shirin Schärer

Elektroinstallateurin

s.schaerer@bts-ag.ch

Anita Mikulic

Sachbearbeiterin

a.mikulic@bts-ag.ch